Braddan School

Learning Together

Mrs L Oates Headteacher

Reception Class - Mrs S Vaughan
Year One - Miss S Reeday
Year Two - Mrs T Roberts and Mrs Corlett
Year Three - Mrs A Shimmins
Year Four - Mrs S Cowin and Mrs Corlett
Year Five - Mrs S Trimble (Deputy Head)
Year Six - Mrs L Speller

School Administrator
Mrs J Brookman

Support Staff
Mrs A Kermode
Mrs K Atkinson
Mrs K Cassidy
Mrs S Hume
Mrs J Looney
Ms J Maddrell
Mrs C Shorthouse
Mrs J Skelly

Site Manager
Mrs P Miller

Cleaning Staff

Lunchtime Staff
Mrs H Astick
Mrs D Clarke
Mrs M Pendleton

School Governors
Mrs E Brown (Chair)
Mr A Cole (Education Council)
Rev D Richards (Parent Governor)
Mrs S Trimble (Teacher Governor)